Skip to main content

CU Solutions Group New Wireless Offering Webinar

June 24, 2021
2:00 pm Central (3:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm PT)

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and CU Solutions Group.

Last year, Americans spent more than $284B on wireless products and services. Your members can now get the exact same service on the exact same wireless network and even keep the exact same phone while paying a fraction of the price they pay today. With the new credit union wireless program, offered by CU Solutions Group (CUSG), you can help your members with meaningful savings on a monthly expense most consider to be an essential service.

Join CUSG to learn more about:

  • How your credit union can benefit by participating
  • What Verizon has to do with the future of this program
  • Why there will be five different brands in the program and which ones align best with your unique membership demographics
  • What “no contract” service really means and why it matters