Skip to main content

Leveraging the Impact Investment Movement to Grow Deposits: An Introduction to CSS Alliance CNote

July 29, 2021
3:00 pm CT (4:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm PT)

Attend a FREE webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and CNote.

CNote’s community investment technology connects institutional investors, like Mastercard, PayPal and others, to CUNA Member Credit Unions. For CNote’s Credit Union Partners, the Promise Account program creates a long-term, sustainable flow of non-Member and Member-deposits that are low-cost, sticky, and come at no cost. Join this webinar to learn more about the Promise Account and the full range of benefits that come from working with CNote.